Academic calendar

Winter semester 2019-2020

  • LECTURE PERIOD: Thursday, 1 October 2020 to Saturday, 16 January 2021 (Halt in lectures: Thursday, 17 December 2020 to Wednesday, 23 December 2020)
  • Christmas holidays: Tuesday, 24 December 2020 to Wednesday, 6 January 2021
  • Public holiday in Italy: 8 December 2020 (Immacolata Concezione); 25 & 26 December 2019 (Christmas); 1 January 2019 (New Year's Day); 6 January 2019 (Epiphany's Day)

Spring semester 2019 

  • LECTURE PERIOD: Monday, 1 March 2021 to Saturday, 12 June 2021 (Halt in lectures: Tuesday, 6 April 2021 to Friday, 9 April 2021)
  • Easter holidays: Sunday, 11 April 2021 to Monday, 12 April 2021
  • Public holiday in Italy: 12 April 2021 (Easter Monday); 25 April 2021 (Liberation Day); 1 May 2021 (International Worker's Day); 2 June 2021 (Republic Day)

Exams dates:

  • Halt in lectures: Thursday, 17 December 2020 to Wednesday, 23 December 2020
  • First session: 18/01/2021 -  28/02/2021
  • Halt in lectures: Tuesday, 6 April 2021 to Friday, 9 April 2021
  • Second session: 14/06/2021 - 31/07/2021
  • Third session: 25/08/2021 - 30/09/2021